The Betrayed Fiancée By Wanda E. Brunstetter Jean Brunstetter

Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 3, The Betrayed Fiancée, experience the hurt along with Kristi Palmer when she learns the man she planned to marry has squandered their joint savings on his selfish desires. Can trust broken ever be mended?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son -- March 2016
#2: The Stubborn Father -- April 2016
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee -- May 2016
#4: The Missing Will -- June 2016
#5: The Divided Family -- July 2016
#6: The Selfless Act -- August 2016
Also available as EBook

Also Available:


More on this book
  • Title: The Betrayed Fiancée
  • Authors: Wanda E. Brunstetter Jean Brunstetter
  • Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc.
  • Release Date: 05/26/2016
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Tags: wanda-brunstetter | jean-brunstetter | the-betrayed-fiancee | amish-millionaire-series | amish-fiction |

Looking for a store near you? Look no further!

Find it now  >