The Stubborn Father By Wanda E. Brunstetter Jean Brunstetter

Join New York Times Bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 2, The Stubborn Father, feel the pain of widower Eustace Byler who stands out in his Amish community for his eccentricity and his wealth and mourns both is deceased wife and living son. Can father and son come to an understanding about their different choices in life before time runs out?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son -- Available Now
#2: The Stubborn Father -- April 2016
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee -- May 2016
#4: The Missing Will -- June 2016
#5: The Divided Family -- July 2016
#6: The Selfless Act -- August 2016
Also available as EBook


More on this book
  • Title: The Stubborn Father
  • Authors: Wanda E. Brunstetter Jean Brunstetter
  • Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc.
  • Release Date: 04/01/2016
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Tags: wanda-e-brunstetter | jean-brunstetter | the-stubborn-father | the-amish-millionaire-series | amish-fiction |

Looking for a store near you? Look no further!

Find it now  >